March 25 - 28, 2018
Monterey, California, USA

2018 Call for Papers

Paper Submission
Easy Chair Submission

Symposium Organization

General Chair Chris Chu (Iowa State University)
Past Chair/Steering Committee Chair Mustafa Ozdal (Bilkent University)
Technical Program Chair Ismail Bustany (Mentor, a Siemens Company)
Publications Chair William Swartz (TimberWolf Systems and UT Dallas)
Publicity Chair / Webmaster Jens Lienig (Dresden University of Technology)
Contest Chair Wen-Hao Liu (Cadence Corporation)
Contact emails can be found in the CfP PDF document.

Steering Committee

Mustafa Ozdal (Chair)Bilkent University
Chuck AlpertCadence
Yao-Wen ChangNTU
Patrick GroeneveldCadence
Jiang HuTexas A&M
Noel MenezesIntel
David PanUT Austin
Martin WongUIUC
Evangeline YoungCUHK